2018 Election Results

The 2018 Wyandotte NationElection Results are in.

Norman Hildebrand was elected as Second Chief of the Wyandotte Nation at the Sept. 8, 2018, election and Annual Meeting at the Bearskin Healthcare & Wellness Center.

Election Results: 366 total ballots (6 spoiled ballots). Hildebrand–274; Robert Nesvold–92.

This entry was posted in Tribal News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.